Bach – Classical Guitar – The Complete Solo Collection


All 8 Bach Solo books from Savage Classical Guitar and Richard F. Sayage

92 in stock

SKU: SCGT_0997 Categories: , ,


Book Bach Two Part Inventions
Bach Well Tempered 1A
Bach Cello Suite 1
Bach Cello Suite 2
Bach Cello Suite Preludes
Bach Transcriptions Volume 1
Bach Violin Sonatas & Partitas Selections
Bach Prelude Fugue & Allegro BWV 998
Description Specially priced at $99.99 … a savings of $15.00!
including FREE Media Mail shipping
All 8 Solo Books are included as listed above
Published by Savage Classical Guitar Editions
Arranged by Richard F. Sayage
Pages I don’t know….like a million gazillion?  no no…I kid I kid…but it’s a lot
Notation Standard Notation ONLY
 TAB Notation Version is here 
Notes All 8 Solo Books including
Bach Transcripts Volume 1  – Bach Inventions – Well Tempered Clavier 1A – Cello Suite I – Cello Suite II – Cello Suite Preludes – Violin Sonatas & Partitas and Prelude Fugue & Allegro (BWV 998)
Please note that our Book of Inventions can only be purchased in this package.
CF Peters has picked up the publication and is distributing it internationally.
Please go to their official web-site for purchase details.
Page Counts are music only.
The books contain additional pages, regarding notes, photos, and other related materials.
Catalog Number not applicable
ISBN not applicable
Price $99.99 Including Media Mail Shipping
Click the Add to Cart button to purchase this collection of books


US Customers

Shipping Defaults to USPS Media Mail (4th Class Mail) – Delivery window is 1 Day to 3 Weeks – Be Patient!

You may choose to purchase USPS Priority Mail and Express Mail in the Check Out Process, at an additional cost.

International Customers

Shipping Defaults to USPS International Priority Mail – Delivery window is 6-10 Business Days.  I provide USPS Tracking and Delivery Confirmation

You may choose to purchase USPS Express International Mail in the Check Out Process, at an additional cost.

Additional information

Weight 4.8 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 5 in

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bach – Classical Guitar – The Complete Solo Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.